Cymru Premier Transfer Centre: Summer 2020

Updated: Sep 26, 2020

Keep up with all the ins and outs at all Cymru Premier clubs with our transfer centre!

Aberystwyth Town

Owain Jones (front) has joined Aberystwyth from Merthyr Town (Image: Peter Harman)


Manager - Gavin Allen Details

Owain Jones (Merthyr Town) Details

Rhys Davies (Hereford FC) Details

Sam Barnes (Widnes FC) Details

Harri Rowe (Haverfordwest County) Details

Jack Rimmer (Penrhyncoch FC) Details

Jamie Veale (Merthyr Town) Details

Jonathan Evans (Penrhyncoch FC) Details

Steffan Davies (Penrhyncoch FC) Details

George Harry (Newtown) Details

Steven Hewitt (Hume City) Details

Gwion Owen (Ruthin Town) Details

Connor Roberts (The New Saints, loan)

Louis Bradford (The New Saints, loan)

Gavin Jones (Ammanford)

Jack Thorn (Wrexham)

Richy Ricketts (Penrhyncoch, return from loan)


Manager - Matthew Bishop

Wes Baynes (Flint Town United)

Luke Boundford (Llanidloes Town) Details

Alhagi Touray Sisay (Grimsby Town) Details

Paulo Mendes (Caernarfon Town)

David Thompson (Released)

Pavel Vieira (Released)

Edmilson Pedro Vaz (Released)

Aaron Pomeyie (Released)

Connor Roberts (The New Saints, end of loan)

James Rowland (Shrewsbury Town, end of loan)

Bala Town


Will Evans (Cardiff Met University) Details

Alex Ramsay (Caernarfon Town) Details

Nathan Peate (Cefn Druids) Details

Llyr Morris (Ruthin Town) Details

Raul Correia (Stockport County) Details

Antony Kay (Chorley) Details

Ashley Morris (Penybont, return from loan)


Josh Tibbetts (Caernarfon Town)

Nathan Burke (FC United of Manchester) Details

Louis Robles (The New Saints)

Mike Hayes (Caernarfon Town)

Stuart Jones (Airbus UK Broughton) Details

Louis-Augustin Malandjou Kondjo (Caernarfon Town)

Ashley Morris (Released) Details

Barry Town United


Nat Jarvis (Chippenham Town) Details

Curtis Hutson (Penybont) Details

Mikey George (Penybont) Details

Harry Thomas-Barker (Bristol Rovers) Details

Josh Gould (Swansea City, loan)

Eli Phipps (Penybont, return from loan)


Modou Touray (Newport County, end of loan)

Eli Phipps (Merthyr Town) Details

Curtis Watkins (Carmarthen Town) Details

Drew Fahiya (Pontypridd Town) Details

Joseph Baker (Llantwit Major) Details

Caernarfon Town


Josh Tibbetts (Bala Town) Details

Mike Hayes (Bala Town) Details

Cory Williams (Llandudno) Details

Iddon Price (Porthmadog FC) Details Cai Jones (Porthmadog FC) Details

Tyler French (Porthmadog FC) Details

Jack Fleming (Burscough FC) Details

Asa Hamilton (Oswestry Town) Details

Joey Jones (FC Queen's Park) Details

Paulo Mendes (Aberystwyth Town)

Louis-Augustin Malandjo Kondjo (Bala Town)

Jonathan Anderson (Everton)


Alex Ramsay (Bala Town)

Jamie Breese (Newtown AFC)

Nathan Craig (Flint Town United)

Leo Smith (The New Saints)

Mike Pearson (Llandudno) Details

Jamie Crowther (Airbus UK Broughton) Details

Gareth Evans (Llandudno) Details

Cardiff Met University


Keiron Proctor (Taff's Well)

CJ Craven (The New Saints)

Jac Davies (Cardiff City)

Ollie Hulbert (Bristol Rovers, loan)

Harry Warwick (Bristol Rovers, loan)

Matthew Jones (Flint Town United)

Craig Davies (Swansea City)


Will Evans (Bala Town)

Mael Davies (Penybont)

Joel Evans (Westfields) Details

Tim Parker (Taffs Well) Details

Dan Spencer (Bristol Manor Farm) Details

Dion Phillips (Released)

Owen Taylor (Released)

Daniel Evans (Released)

Cefn Druids


Manager - Bruno Lopes

Ben Barratt (Buckley Town) Details

Alex Darlington (Airbus UK Broughton) Details

Jacob Wise (Holywell Town)

Niall Flint (Newtown)

Sam Phillips (Newtown)

Josh Green (Stafford Rangers)

Chris Azimall


Manager - Stuart Gelling

Nathan Peate (Bala Town)

James Davies (Newtown AFC)

Adam Hesp (Gresford Athletic) Details

Mike Pritchard (Gresford Athletic) Details

Ramirez Howarth (Lincoln City) Details

Connah's Quay Nomads

Aeron Edwards has joined Connah's Quay Nomads from TNS (Image: Nik Mensey)


Aeron Edwards (The New Saints) Details

Danny Davies (Prestatyn Town) Details

Josh Allen (Promoted from academy)

Max Moore (Promoted from academy)

Sam Williams (Promoted from academy)


Josh Allen (Llandudno FC, loan)

Max Moore (Llandudno FC, loan)

Conor Harwood (Flint Town United)

Flint Town United


Rob Hughes (North Shore United) Details Wes Baynes (Aberystwyth Town) Details

Ben Lockley (Rhyl FC) Details

Mason Blackwell (Rhyl FC) Details

Harry Lockley (Rhyl FC) Details

Ben Burrows (Rhyl FC) Details

Conor Harwood (Connah's Quay Nomads) Details

Ben Nash (Rhyl FC) Details

Nathan Craig (Caernarfon Town) Details

George McCready (Chester FC) Details

Kai Wallis (Runcorn Town) Details


Corey Smart (Gresford Athletic) Details

Danny Andrews (Holywell Town) Details

Jacques Welsh (Runcorn Town)

Matthew Jones (Cardiff Met Uni)

Tony Davis (Released)

Haverfordwest County


Corey Shephard (Cambrian & Clydach Vale) Details

Cameron Keetch (Cambrian & Clydach Vale) Details

Wojciech Gajda (Stal Mielec) Details

Alaric Jones (Carmarthen Town) Details

Kieran Lewis (Merthyr Town) Details

Danny Williams (Cardiff City, loan) Details


Kelland Absalom (Merthyr Town)

Harri Rowe (Aberystwyth Town)

Tim Hicks (Swansea University FC) Details

Kieran Howard (Carmarthen Town) Details

Gwion Howell (Llanelli Town) Details



Jamie Breese (Caernarfon Town) Details

George Hughes (Airbus UK Broughton)